Skip to content
Disney Music Group


1. To Nome

2. Hospital

3. Luck Dries Up

4. So You Will Go

5. Leaving Nome

6. Mischievous Pup

7. Wrong Way

8. Digging

9. Resourceful Pup

10. Helpless

11. Crossing the Sound

12. Shaktoolik

13. Hard Decisions

14. Determination

15. To Lead

16. Near Miss

17. Sleep

18. The Sound or Nothing

19. All Alaska Sweepstakes

20. Perilous Sound

21. The Pine Stings Her Eyes

22. Concern

23. Togo Take Us

24. Magnificent

25. Last Legs

26. Time and Togetherness

27. Forgive Me

28. Harnessed to Your Heart


Alyssa Park —Soloist

Belinda Broughton —Concertmaster

Benjamin Jacobson —Principal 2nd  

Amy Hershberger       

Ana Landauer  

Carrie Kennedy            

Charlie Bisharat          

Chung Mei Chang        

Daphne Chen  

Dennis Kim      

Eun-Mee Ahn  

Gabriel Witcher          

Grace Oh         

Hana Kim        

Helen Nightengale      

Irina Voloshina            

Jessica Guideri

Kerenza Peacock         

Kevin Connolly             

Kevin Kumar    

Lorand Lokuszta          

Lorenz Gamma           

Luanne Homzy            

Marc Sazer      

Marisa Kuney  

Maya Magub   

Natalie Leggett           

Neil Samples   

Paul Henning  

Paul Manaster

Radu Pieptea  

Rafael Rishik   

Rebecca Hamilton      

Sarah Thornblade       

Stephanie Matthews  

Tamara Hatwan          

Yelena Yegoryan         


Andrew Duckles — Soloist   

Shawn Mann —1st   

Aaron Oltman

Alma Fernandez          

Carolyn Riley   

Corinne Sobolewski    

David Walther

Zach Dellinger

Phillip Triggs   

Robert Brophy

Rodney Wirtz  

Victor DeAlmeida       


Andrew Shulman —1stSoloist      

Armen Ksajikian          

Charlie Tyler    

Dennis Karmazyn        

Eric Byers        

Jacob Braun    

Justin Lepard   

Michael Kaufman       

Paula Hochhalter        

Simone Vitucci

Timothy Loo    

Vanessa Freebairn-Smith       

Xiaodan Altenbach      

Yvette Holzwarth        


Michael Valerio —1st

Nico Abondolo            

Drew Dembowski       

Geoffrey Osika            

Stephen Dress

Thomas Harte


Geri Rotella —1st     

Heather Clark  

Julie Burkert    


Chris Bleth —1st       

Lara Wickes     


Stuart Clark —1st     

Donald Foster

Greg Huckins   

Phil O’Connor  

Chris Stoutenborough

Ralph Williams           


Rose Corrigan —1st

William May    

Anthony Parnther       

Damian Montano        


Amy Rhine —1st       

Katelyn Faraudo          

Adedeji Ogunfolu        

Aija Mattson   

Amy Sanchez  

Dylan  Hart      

Jaclyn Rainey  

Laura Brenes   

Nathan Campbell        

Stephanie Stetson      

Steven Becknell          

Teag Reaves    


Robert Schaer —1st

Jon Lewis        


Alexander Iles —1st

Phillip Keen     

Steven  Holtman         

William Reichenbach  


Katie Kirkpatrick —1st

Marcia Dickstein         


Edward Atkatz —1st

Ron Bartlett    

Brian Kilgore   

Donald Williams         

Pete Korpela   

(AFM Logo)

Music Composed and Conducted by Mark Isham

Produced by Mark Isham

Music Editor: Pete Snell

Additional Music by Louis Febre,Austin Fray, Joseph Trapanese, Michael Simon, Lucas Cantor

Score Recorded and Mixed by Jason LaRocca

Score Orchestrated by Brad Dechter

Additional Orchestrations by Jeff Atmajian, Andrew Kinney, Christopher Klatman, Hummie Mann, Henri Wilkinson

Orchestration Assisted by Steve Perrett

Score Conducted by Mike Nowak

Orchestra Contractor: Peter Rotter

Music Preparation by Booker White, Walt Disney Music Library

Score Coordinated by Allison Cantor

Assistant to Mark Isham: Aaron Jorgensen

Digital Recording by Kevin Globerman, Larry Mah

Pre-Records Engineered by Tyler Parkinson

Violin Solos by Charlie Bisharat, Alyssa Park

Fiddle Solos by Gabe Witcher

Viola Solos by Andrew Duckles

Cello Solos by Andrew Shulman

Score Recorded at Barbra Streisand Scoring Stage, Sony Studios, Culver City, CA and Newman Scoring Stage, Fox Studios, Los Angeles, CA

Score Mixed at La-Rocc-A-Fella Center

Mix Assisted by Michael Bouska, Michael Roby

Additional Recording by John Chapman

Assistant Music Editor: William Learned

Mastered by Patricia Sullivan at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA

Score Published by Wonderland Music Company, Inc. (BMI)


“To Nome” and “To Lead”

Composed by Mark Isham, Joseph Trapanese

Published by Wonderland Music Company, Inc. (BMI)/Walt Disney Music Company (ASCAP)

“Leaving Nome,” “The Sound or Nothing” and “Concern”

Composed by Mark Isham, Michael Dale Simon

Published by Wonderland Music Company, Inc. (BMI)

“Wrong Way” and “Near Miss”

Composed by Mark Isham,Austin Carey Fray

Published by Wonderland Music Company, Inc. (BMI)

“Crossing the Sound”

Composed by Mark Isham, Louis Febre

Published by Wonderland Music Company, Inc. (BMI)


Composed by Mark Isham, Louis Febre, Joseph Trapanese, Clark Rhee

Published by Wonderland Music Company, Inc. (BMI)/Walt Disney Music Company (ASCAP)

Executive in Charge of Music and Soundtracks for Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures Production: Mitchell Leib 

Music Creative for Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures Production: Kaylin Frank and Lyndsie Chlowitz

Music Production for Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures Production: Ryan Hopman

Music Business/Legal Affairs for Walt Disney Studios Motion Picture Production: Scott Holtzman and Marc Shaw

(WDR Logo)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

 2019 Walt Disney Records 

Motion Picture Artwork, TM & Copyright © 2019 Disney